Latest Products http://www.deltameaf.com Latest Products 16-09-22 en-us http://www.deltameaf.com Digital Weighing Scales http://www.deltameaf.com/digital-weighing-scales.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Digital Weighing Scales that are manufactured by us using premium quality raw materials that offers strong and durable structure along with anti-abrasive and anti corrosive properties. Available in different variants our Digital weighing scales have been popular in the market for its accurate weighing capacity and other features some of the common features of our digital Weighing scales are listed below. Baby Weighing Scale http://www.deltameaf.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm Digital Weighing Scales Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Baby Weighing Scale that is commonly used in clinics, hospitals and nursing homes. Our premium Baby Weighing Scales are known for their precision and accurate measurements. We are one of leading exporters and suppliers of Baby Weighing Scale. Economy Weighing Scale http://www.deltameaf.com/economy-weighing-scale.htm Digital Weighing Scales Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Economy Weighing Scales are utility products that are widely used in health centers, houses, gym, clubs, nutritionist’s clinic, etc. Economy Weighing Scales are available in different sizes as per the requirement. Hanging Weighing Scale http://www.deltameaf.com/hanging-weighing-scale.htm Digital Weighing Scales Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply the best quality Hanging Weighing Scales. Hanging Weighing Scales are used for measuring different products. Hanging Weighing Scales are portable scales that have become popular these days. Platform Weighing Scale http://www.deltameaf.com/platform-weighing-scale.htm Digital Weighing Scales Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Platform Weighing Scales are the most precise and accurate weighing scales. Platform Weighing Scales are used in different sectors such as in industries, health centers, etc. Our company is the leading Supplier and Exporter of Platform Weighing Scales. Table Top Weighing Scale http://www.deltameaf.com/table-top-weighing-scale.htm Digital Weighing Scales Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Weighing Scales are usually used for weighing not so bulky items. Table Top Weighing Scales are widely used in different sectors like retailers and wholesalers. Our company provides high precision Table Top Weighing Scales at competitive prices. Coconut Products http://www.deltameaf.com/coconut-products.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Coconut Products which are excellent source of anti-oxidants and the consumption of coconut also make the bones and teeth stronger. Coconut Milk Powder http://www.deltameaf.com/coconut-milk-powder.htm Coconut Products Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Coconut Milk Powder Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from kerala, India. The Coconut Milk Powder offered by us is processed from natural coconuts and is therfroe very nutritious and healthy. Processed hygienically and therafter packed in tamper proof packaging, our Coconut Milk Powder has carved niche in markets across the globe as ideal food substitute. Coconut Oil http://www.deltameaf.com/coconut-oil.htm Coconut Products Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil is an extraction from matured coconuts that is edible in nature. Coconut Oil is widely used and is beneficial for hair care, skin care and curing several diseases such as heart diseases, indigestion, etc. Our company is a prominent Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Coconut Oil at affordable prices. Refined Coconut Oil http://www.deltameaf.com/refined-coconut-oil.htm Coconut Products Coconut Oil Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporters and Suppliers of Refined Coconut Oil. Refined Organic Coconut Oil is a purified form of virgin coconut oil. Coconut Refined Oil is used for the purpose of cooking. Pure Refined Coconut Oil is well treated for removing access of saturated fat. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.deltameaf.com/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Coconut Products Coconut Oil Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Virgin Coconut Oil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kerala, India. Our Pure Virgin Coconut Oil is processed from fresh and natural coconuts using advanced processing machines that ensure quality... Coconuts http://www.deltameaf.com/coconuts.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer huge assortment of Farm Fresh Coconuts that is available in raw, husked and many other forms. Grown in the most ideal place i.e. Kerala, our Coconuts have rich taste and complete natural essence. Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.deltameaf.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Coconuts Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Desiccated Coconut Powder Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, based in Kerala, India. The Desiccated Coconut offered by us are processed using fresh matured coconuts are dehusked and deshelled using automated machinery. Available in completely fresh and nautral form, our desiccated coconut is available in hygienic and tamper proof packing. Tender Coconut Water http://www.deltameaf.com/tender-coconut-water.htm Coconuts Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted namers in the Indian natural products segment, when it comes to superior quality natural tender coconut water. We offer Tender Coconut Water which is procured from fresh and natural coconuts and is therefore termed as the best available option in the market. Low in fat, calories and cholesterol, our tender coconut water has several therapeutic properties for which it is praised. Semi Husked Coconuts http://www.deltameaf.com/semi-husked-coconuts.htm Coconuts Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer superior quality fresh Semi Husked Coconuts that are sourced from selected farms. The fresh coconuts are selected and dehusked and packed in tamper proof pp bags. The semi husked coconuts offered by us are fresh, natural and are free from decay or any contamination. Coconut Milk http://www.deltameaf.com/coconut-milk.htm Coconut Products Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Milk is a sweet, milky white cooking base derived from the meat of a mature coconut. The color and rich taste of the Fresh Coconut Milk can be attributed to the high oil content and sugars. Sweet Coconut Milk is prepared by squeezing the grated coconut meat using a mechanical press. It is used mainly to make desserts and rich, dry sauces..